Class & Grade Parents

Thank you to all of our class and grade parents for all that you do for our children!

Third Grade

Grade Parent:
Natalie Plater – Natalie.plater@live.com

Mrs Guarini:
Melissa Switzer – Melissaswitzer@gmail.com
Luciana Gutierrez – art4ureye@aol.com

Mrs. Kaplan:
Nutan Rubinson – nutannj@yahoo.com
Lori Smith – moesmits03@yahoo.com

Ms. Norman:
Tracey Durko – roseangelangle@aol.com
Karla Kelly – kmorale1@yahoo.com

Mrs. Timm:
Kelly Sommers – sommersk1977@gmail.com
Andrea Yurcisin – Acyurcisin@gmail.com

 

Fourth Grade

Grade Parents:
Jennifer Ryan – Jenryan.47@hotmail.com
Dave Butka – D.Butka@verizon.net

Ms Curti:
Heather Moretti – heatherdmoretti@gmail.com
Marcy Kielcynksi – marcyk610@yahoo.com

Mrs. Riley:
Cheryl Weaver – cap024@msn.com
Reshma Bhat – reshmabhat@yahoo.com

Ms.Rogers:
Dave Falk – dtfalk@comcast.net
Scott Patton – bglkdogs99@gmail.com

Ms.Rozman:
Stacey Connors – sconners2@hotmal.com
Amy Kowalski – yma873@comcast.net

 

Fifth Grade

Grade Parents:
Jean Mannix – Jacherrubb@msn.com
Felice Brown – lumaxxis@gmail.com

Mrs. Ferguson:
Vanessa Struble – vstrubes@verizon.net
Tracey Dwyer – traceylh12@gmail.com

Mrs. Marcin:
Myrland Cisneros – myrlandc@yahoo.com
Marcy Duarte Perkins – latronissa@yahoo.com

Mrs. Radigan:
Rebecca Scotti – riscotti@gmail.com
Laurie Liss – lilstash@msn.com

Mr. Tunnell:
Jennifer Hunt – jennyfur.hunt@verizon.net
Cherise Mazur – cherise.mazur@gmail.com